Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Something about Cappuccino Expresso...
Archives
18 mai 2007

The distance of missin'

The_Distance_Of_Missing___Cang_Xa_Cang_Nho_in_English_____Pham_Quynh_Anh

The Distance Of Missing
My dreams about you seem to keep on haunting me, you’re coming back with all the sweetest memories.
They make me wanna cry , I miss you by my side, and still you’re not real. I’m wondering why.
Another sleepless night without you inside my mind, I know there'll be away to you I have to find.
Oh baby can you see? my love and my will
To go to a loving place where we belong.

Chorus:

Oh darling don’t you know I’ve been waiting here,
Each day by day goes by, I hold my tears with me
Spring,summer fall have gone, now those winters come,
My heart is still warm.
I pray up to the sky where do I belong?
And wherever you are, I hope you hear this song,
And hear my soul calling, for you my darling,
My love is waiting.

Now baby, could you hear, my heart is calling you from here, come back to me!

*********************************************************************************

Đã 2 năm rồi tôi ko gặp anh...chỉ liên lạc ngắn ngủi, những lần chat nhạt nhẽo, anh vẫn nhớ về tôi của ngày xưa, nhưng dường như mình đang tạo khoảng cách?Dẫu biết tình cảm cả 2 đã nhạt từ lâu, như chính ngày tôi chủ động nói ra 2 tiếng chia tay đầy xót xa với lí do cũng xót xa ko kém. Tôi bik anh đã kìm nén như thế nào trc mặt tôi, trong ~ lần gặp nhau trc đây. Hôm nọ anh mời tôi đi uống cà fê. Dẫu chỉ nói ~ câu chuyện vu vơ, ko đầu ko cuối, nhưng dẫu j tôi cũng đã gặp anh.Tôi bik trong tôi ko còn j về anh. Nhưng vẫn buồn khi nhớ về ngày xưa.Anh jờ cũng "lính fòng ko", cũng chiếc bóng, cũng đi 1 mình. Fải, tụi mình đã từng là ~ ng` bạn tốt vô tư cho tới khi anh đề nghị...

2 năm rồi, trong anh còn j?Còn tôi, tôi như con sóng, trôi theo ~ bận bịu, đam mê & nỗi buồn của chính mình...

Lặng sóng.

HB.

PS:Mún nghe thì vào link này nhá:http://diendanlequydon.com/music_listen.php?s=7009 tại vì up lên hem dc.(^>^)\/

Publicité
Commentaires
Something about Cappuccino Expresso...
Publicité
Publicité